Sort:  

I am not attacking her. Man, what kind of a thinking mind is that? the word "attack" itself is counter pro active

and what hate? who hates who?

This is not at assault or attack to anyone. Please do not say such things.

I pray that she is not in the company who thinks like this because if she is then she still is with the wrong people who makes wrong assumptions or so it seems. (this is not an attack at you)

This is not to say that I am the right company tho.

And not because I looked at her posts means that I'll follow her til end of days, no.

You can be at peace maialismigrare and keep your peace.

As I have said, may the universe give everything that she needs in life, and everything that she wants.

then all her friends, former friends, and enemies, or what not, would be at peace that she is doing okay, like how good she is doing right now.

shalom

We have no reason to over evaluate things then. :) Peace. ..V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29