You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks for Women’s Day 感恩节日

in #life6 years ago

This is wonderful.
Permit me to celebrate my younger sister with this words, though she might not see it.

So her name is Victoria,
I want to celebrate you for your bravery
For your love and sacrifice.
Due to financial situation you gave up going into the University for me to finish first, I love you for this.
For working and trying to be successful in life and in relationships, I celebrate you.
Thank you so much and I will try to make you proud when I'm fully done.
Stay strong for me.
Happy women day, for you are my powerwoman.

And happy women day to every ladies out there.

Sort:  

good post ! thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50