You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy and Healthy with snekky! ( Read at your own risk!)

in #life6 years ago

Hi Snekky, You given extra ordinary information, who want to stay happily & good healthy.

Coffee makes you more alert because of the caffeine, but you do not have to drink it.

Yep..I totally agree with you. Coffee addiction ingredient of caffeine. It not deserve to keep in good health to us. I were addict coffee drink before sleep. But my wife didn't make it and then controlled myself. Otherwise best energy things you introduced here. Appreciated. Someone I don't know it's energy. But now I knowledge nicely.
Finally you wrote most powerful contents with tremendous art works. Nice you decided to share @poeticsnake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53