You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q : Who is your favourite Steemian out of this 7 and why ? Best response get 100% upvote from me :)

in #life6 years ago

My answer is @phoneinf
Why I telling that, @phoneinf is a recently most active steemian in this platform. Also He didn't and don't find upvotes every-time. Also if someone put trending comment to post author's post definitely give his upvote and feed back before content author.It mean fast active. He already created love, technology and philosophy indeed blogs. I prefer lot his contents.

Sort:  

My dear @madushanka,

Thank you for taking your time comment and explain why you like @phoneinf! I appreciated it !

You'll find out within next 24 hours if you get my 100% upvote for your comment. Even if you don't get my upvote this time, you'll always have my support :)

Happy Steeming !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55