You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @wadepaterson (The Steemian Series)

in #life7 years ago

@donkeypong, That's excellent interview I have ever seen. @wadepaterson gave awesome answer for all questions. Appreciated. I look some answers. Its so interesting and need to follow that. But why he need to bring Selena Gomez in steemit. What's the reason? Do you think it will be promote method?
Also EOS and cardano is very potential token. I'll check NEO.
I think all questions and answers need to re-read me and others coz more important contents indeed. Also fun indeed. This is a high valued top class post. Nice to decided you shared to us. Steemit showing massive growth. It's successful story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77