You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS ICO IS NOW LIVE 💥 | Jumping In The Pool & Sharing It On The APPICS App! (VIDEO) 💦📱

in #life6 years ago

I've heard Appics.ico will launch before later days from @mrs.steemit. Yesterday I've seen and heard Steemian's post and through internet 28th March token sale will start. Yep...Absolutely brilliant celebration starting. My heartiest congratulations to you all. Appics has qualified team members and I see how they're enjoying there.
Well explain how to join Appics.ico and unbelievable celebrate jumping of US ambassador Olumide @theglobopreneur. All are stunning and big succeed in first day.

Join Round A (which rounds April 4) and secure yourself an exclusive 15% discount!

That would be greatest offer to anyone who want to participate with Appics. I'll hope to join with you within next couple of weeks. Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Feedback like this always give me extra reassurance when I want to invest in an ICO. Glad I found you guys. Wish I found you earlier :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00