You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Broken: Probably a Bad Time to Take a Break

in #life5 years ago

You got 29 dollars in votes because your friends have a lot of SP, I see why you don't like bidbots, if they were gone you could return to whale circle jerk voting getting all the rewards.

Sort:  

Fuck you.
Screenshot (632).png

Dan wasn't even here back then. You're licking the balls of whales. You'd gladly pay them to vote for your work so they get 90-100% and you get NOTHING, you dumb fuck.

Those aren't whales on that chart.

I'm not a whale, you dumb fuck. How would I get included into some kind of circle jerk when my vote isn't worth shit compared to theirs? You don't think those 750 posts I published, with a shit ton of work inside each one has nothing to do with why I did well? Fuck you, fucking bottom feeder.

Go away.

You are so fucking stupid. Don't you think ALL of my posts would have the same value if I was involved in some kind of circle jerk bullshit? Are you on glue? Paint maybe? Sniffing the paint? Can't see enough of what's right in front of you to truly know what's going on? Gotta come here and accuse me of some bullshit to make your bottom feeder fucking nobody self feel better? Good job buddy! You're a moron!

Scroll through years of my blog. Show me this fucking circle jerk. Those fucking circle jerkers don't even have comments under their work, just money. You think I'm them? You're fucked in the head. Probably the most fucked up fuck up I've met here so far. You don't know shit. It's a goddamn blockchain with years of my history here. Go have a look you dumb fuck.

The post itself clearly states I had used my earned stake to find and help noobs, not vote for 10 rich people and get 10 rich people votes in return. The post itself clearly states I've been taking the organic approach since day one. And it's common sense, if you're here and active for three years, you're going to make some money and the people you knew early on who also started with nothing will have money as well. You're fucked in the head if you think I'm going to turn my back on people I've known for years, just because they have money. As if you expect me to hang out with bottom feeders like you who have no ambition to ever do anything great with their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98