You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just got Fired: opportunity, curse or blessing?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

no but this is not my main account :) , i'm retired since 2008 due to 80-100 % disability , i get a small well fare as they call it, my wife is the one making the serious money to pay the bills , steemit is nice for funding my photography hobby . my main account is @stresskiller and @bokeh is also mine :)

Sort:  

indeed it is :)

ok, that gives you a bit more sp to work with :-) I have an alt account for photography as well... @photolander
But you seem to be using smartsteem a lot but are not selling your spare votes?? They are small amounts but the one with 600 sp should give you 0,5 sbd per day minimum for free

nah i prefer to help friends i know instead of selling to strangers

me to, I vote for stuff I like and for interacting with people i have come to appreciate but at night my voting power reaches the maximum sometimes and thats the votes i sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47