You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just got Fired: opportunity, curse or blessing?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

9 years one company how do you do that i always got bored after 3 years , needles to say i've worked for a lot of companies and i always enjoyed new challenges but i stopped working 10 years ago at age 42 ;)

Sort:  

well I held a lot of different positions so that made for change as well. and now I would like to go in a crypto direction here in Zug... see where that leads me
hopefully i will like doing that so much it will not be work either

different positions do help but in the end you are still making money for the same a..hole at the top, but all that ain't no longer my concern all i do know is make pictures post on steemit and play some games :)

Yep true that working for a big company isnt going to make me rich but you cannot tell me that you are earning your living off steem, not with 120sp so you worked hard or got lucky

no but this is not my main account :) , i'm retired since 2008 due to 80-100 % disability , i get a small well fare as they call it, my wife is the one making the serious money to pay the bills , steemit is nice for funding my photography hobby . my main account is @stresskiller and @bokeh is also mine :)

indeed it is :)

ok, that gives you a bit more sp to work with :-) I have an alt account for photography as well... @photolander
But you seem to be using smartsteem a lot but are not selling your spare votes?? They are small amounts but the one with 600 sp should give you 0,5 sbd per day minimum for free

nah i prefer to help friends i know instead of selling to strangers

me to, I vote for stuff I like and for interacting with people i have come to appreciate but at night my voting power reaches the maximum sometimes and thats the votes i sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53