You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shape of Me... #chapter 2

in #life6 years ago

Hi @priyanarc! You have a very good start of introducing yourself and good suspense too. Leaving something for your readers to look forward to... Nice one! 😊

I am trying to wash poison off my skin and trying to build myself whole to show all.

Good teaser for chapter 3! I hope you are doing okay.

I came across your article through @tjoet who featured it in his post as an entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Sort:  

thank you so much dear for your appreciation........ i will join soon in another contest..

You're welcome. 😊

hopefully will give you guys more things about me....... @macoolette

We will look forward to that. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43