You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the best moment of my Life: Wonderful Smiles from Tingub Elementary School

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you for the shout out.

Empowering the children is like banking for our future. As the saying goes, they are the hope of our nation's future. This is one of the reasons why I am advocating time for them.

I am so glad that my post has inspired you. May our posts do the same to others and spread the love.

Sort:  

You're always welcome =) Yes true and I remember that's a famous quote of Dr. Jose Rizal, that children are the nation's hope for the future. I'm also hoping the same that many more others will be inspired by what we share here on Steemit. Keep sharing love and inspiration. =)

Cheers to that! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62