生日记

in #life6 years ago

2018年阴历7月12日,我的29岁生日,祝自己生日快乐,记录一下,等老了可以当个下酒菜!
今天是我初为人母的第一个生日,老公上班不在家,我陪着宝宝出去玩,以为这一天就这么平淡的过去了,下午四点在楼下跟隔壁小姐姐一起玩耍,猛一抬头,你出现在我面前,我兴奋又疑惑的望着你:怎么下班这么早? ……
原来你是为了我生日特意下午请假回家陪我逛街吃饭,虽然你工作还没完成,虽然你上一天班很累,但你依然精神饱满的陪着我们娘俩,我很幸福,谢谢你,我的爱人!去年的两人世界现在已是三口之家,生活中多了很多麻烦,更多的是有了另一份幸福,一辈子有你们俩的陪伴我很知足!8C08FA6C-C184-4EFA-BBC4-5DBC2E441E42.jpeg

Sort:  

生日快乐~

生日快乐,很幸福的一家三口

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Congratulations @machilus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78