You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Some SEO Strategy ('Yoast SEO' review)

in #life6 years ago

hahaha I remember my days of writing SEO based content. Most of clients wanted something that more or less, robotic. I tried to bring awareness that people are actually reading their brand stories. Yet, they were careless about it. Anyhow, just be natural because some, if not all people are actually reading. Keep in mind that smart customers tend to read. So don't worry if Yoast says differently.

Sort:  

Keep in mind that smart customers tend to read.

Right, I want my articles to be written by a human being and be read by other human beings lol.

plus that's what google wants too so - focus on human readability not appeasing google. minimum 300 words tends to be a good yoast benchmark last time i checked though. long form > short form

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51