You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming Technique 💤 Part 2

in #life7 years ago

lucid dream, I have never been in a stage where I could see myself getting out of my body. The only way I have experienced and normally is caught up in some sort of scene of dream and I pretty much have the control over the story which was going on including talking to the random person.

A year ago, I didn't know that it actually had some techniques because for me things happened naturally. I also didn't know it was called lucid dream until I asked around about strange thing happened to me. I thought that time everyone could do it.

Your posts about lucid dream has been caught my attention lately and I am looking forward for more of it! and maybe gaining some control over my dream because sometimes, It could get really really bad and I even terrified to go to sleep.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Well the way I saw me getting out of my body is literally seeing a second blue glowing body coming out of my own and as soon as my head came out of my head (LOL) everything shifted, the walls were vibrating and were colored red, and I could see that everything was energy, I also noticed a flying huge ball of light next to my bed, it was amazing.

Prior to this experience I had a strong fear of dying and couldn't sleep most of the time as a teenager because of it. after that experience, I embraced it. and strangely enough, I look forward to dying rather sooner than later as weird as that may sound.

When I see people being afraid to die I laugh, and I'm happy for them because I know in some senses that they will find the answer that what they are afraid of is absolutely nothing. and maybe for them, it will result as well in an out of body experience who knows...

When you are out of your body you will absolutely know beyond the shadow of a doubt it is very clear!
And you will instantly feel a feeling of love beyond anything you could possibly imagine because your natural state is pure energy and so it simply connects to you instantly!

Use the First technique I have shared if you will, and keep us all updated on your experiences I'm very sure since you already have some control over your dream aspects that you will find a swift expansion in the out of body state.

But please know there is absolutely nothing to be afraid of when in the sleep state, it's just like adding some fuel to your car, It's a simple routine.. and know that whatever happens while adding fuel to the car you can just step in the car and drive off away from it.

Use that example to understand that you are completely safe, This is after all your body and nothing or nobody can enter it. Not without consent at least because if you invite another in your car that's on you. But there is no such thing as hostile interference in your body its impossible.

Also, meditate before going to bed this helps really well to have a goodnight rest.
Because you will be altering your brain waves prior to going to sleep.

Thank you for sharing your perspective @macchiata :)

The only thing I know about dying is that it's void. I too, often laugh at people who are telling me they fear of death. What fear me the most is being obliviate. In addition to your lucid dreaming, I think you've really reached a higher stage which I would probably would not do now, due to some reasons. I've got to be prepared emotionally to witness energy which will surround me. The good and the bad. Especially referring that someone could drive the car instead of me if I leave the door open even just less than a minute.

Sometimes I got really caught up in my dreams so I would sleep a lot because it's kind of nice there and it's definitely a movie where you acted as the director and the actor at the same time. It also amazed me how time would valued differently. It feels years in a dream but it was only a couple of hours in reality. This has helped me with enhancing my creativity as I am a writer, so it's like I got some ideas going on in my head often.

Lucid dream is amazing. If you know how to control it, definitely beneficial for your emotional and spiritual well being :) I could go on and on but I'll just stop here for now. I am glad I found someone who I can relate to.

Yes but the thing with the soul/spirit complex known as the body there is no door. some energy which is you occupies it and nothing else can occupy it but you. So forget the notion of leaving the door open for someone to steal your car/body, in the case of an analogy to explain someone yeah that's a possibility, but in real life, this cannot happen, so no need to create a fearful scenario ;)

And yes time moves very differently in the higher states of vibrational awareness. 70 years on earth is basically the weekend when you exist in such a higher state. funny how the works :)

creativity comes from a clear connection to hyper dimensional energies ;) It's a good indicator.

Glad you found your way here as well :) looking forward to share more as time goes on ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51