💰 More results for: Giveaway: I will give $3.40 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank u @macbaren I am there in the list of all the people you sent $0.03
Upvoted, resteemed.

This is wildly beautiful! Thank you.!!! I was one who you gave steem to. I upvoted, resteemed and voted!! @crytodiva

Upvoted and resteemed.

‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice

thanks in advance for your generosity...upvoted, resteemed and followed

That's quite a few people.. Awesome stuff brother. You are generous.

I gave you a follow :) Talk soon.

Thank you so much. I try to do my best to be a good person :)

If you follow that strategy, you can't go wrong :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98