💰 Giveaway: I will give $3.40 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #life7 years ago

I have $3.40 in my balance, and I will give it all away to 100 people. $0.03 for each person who upvotes & resteems this post + when this post reaches 100 upvotes and resteems i will give a random person $0.40

Reason for this giveaway is that i am a cancer survivor, and i finally quit smoking 7 days ago.
So Every day i don't smoke i will give whatever is in my balance.

Giveaway2.png

As always I will show proof of the money sent in my next post.

Sort:  

Done :).

Sent $0.03 :)

Uhm. Nice to hear about surviving.

I think you know some random posts like that as some random words or moments in our daily life could make at least 1 other person to do that? :-)

Thanks for your post. I don't think i will quit now, but who knows.

Good health man and best wishes.

Thank you so much for those kind words :) Sent you $0.03

Lol. Hope you believe i haven't wrote for that.
Even if you haven't done that, i will wrote it.

Because, life is so surprising. In better or in worst... exactly how it wants it. But, we can choose what to do, having in mind if we really want to go on anymore.

Unf i dont like what happen nowadays and dont have a motivation seeing what i see. But going exactly how i hate most. Going forward till it need it. Eh, that's my problem.
I have a small "fire" that lits my day by day life, but it goes away slowly.
All people are so desperate to buy/sell, to work all day/night... but they miss the important thing. To live near their families and kids... and friends. Nobody has time to do anyhing for them...

Stupid life we live... but it is what it is, right?

Hope can find normal people in the rest of my life, otherwise, i will look like them on the outside (their loss).

It's nice for you to quit smoking , Good Job ^_^

Thank you so much. its still very hard i think about it all the time. Sent $0.03 :)

Done again :D
Continue like this bro!

Sent 0.03 :)

Thank you for sharing @macbaren just give you up vote

thankyu very much mr @macbaren for help transfer.... god bless u

Your welcome. God bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01