You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Years Of Failure Steemit Allowed Me To Build Something Of My Own

in #life6 years ago

All individuals feels scared of uncertainty, and i feel that way too. I can handle myself to failure by keeping myself motivated and never be distracted to those people who persecute and judge me, for they can't help me of anything sometimes this attitude comes out because of envy, but i have to stay focus and and always bear in mind that this is my journey, my dream and no one can stop me. This expiriences keeps me strong,for every failure is not the end but a hope because it gives me courage to try again and in every success failure is a part of it.

Sort:  

You said it best. What I would say too is that failure is just delayed success. The key to reaching where you want to go is mainly remembering to not stop and give up. In the face of uncertainty we must have faith and go forward even when we can't see the outcome clearly.

Yes and that is very true, just have faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43