2018 in Pixels

in #life7 years ago

I am not a fan of writing journals. I tried but I always end up with nothing to write at all or write just for the first week of the year.

So while scrolling through my Facebook mews feed, I saw someone who made something and named it '2018 in Pixels'.

Because I wanted to have an achievement this year, I liked his idea. So that I have something to look for in the end of the year.

I made something like his.

IMG_20180122_203101_265.jpg

First, I drew small boxes, 12 columns - for the 12 months - then 31 rows, which are for the days.
Next, I made a legend:

Red - happy,
Orange - good
Yellow - okay
Green - tired
Blue - sad
Grey - crying
Violet - angry
And black is for all black, nothing is good.

Then, everyday, I color each blocks ti represent my everyday moods, depending on what color.

And I hope I'll be responsible to fill up each boxes everyday until the end of the year.

"Everyday may not be good, but there is good in everyday."

Sort:  

this is really cool!

hope it is mostly positive when the year is done!

I would love to see it then

Thank you! I hope so, too ☺

Congratulations @lyybel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56