You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Help? Donate To Free A Man From His Pain, Help Love Story End Without Pain

in #life6 years ago

Thank you Asher for pulling out the analytics and trying to figure this stuff out!! I love to see you put that big brain of yours to work :)

We also saw your very kind and generous donation in Dave's wallet and saying thank you somehow doesn't adequately cover how full our hearts are at this moment, but thank you is all we have...well that, and a big internet hug :)

Sort:  

It's my pleasure to help. I've been quite vocal recently with the support I've received and I consider my gift to be from these kind souls.

Wishing you and Brian the best x

That's a really lovely thought, and one I'm going to "borrow" in the future :) I am a firm believer in a pay it forward attitude, and this will show it's face in my actions for many years to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79