You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Benefits Of Being A Genuine Person - How To Be True To Yourself

in #life7 years ago

Really cool post, points out to me some things I still need to work on...my skin, though way thicker than it was when I was younger, still needs some thickening. I'm getting better with not giving a fuck what others think of me, yet I have had to work on this very hard. It's something I constantly have to affirm.

I've definitely had some great teachers in my life, and have always been drawn to the ones who give zero fucks. I admire them so much and one day I will have it down pat.

You're an awesome teacher Luzcypher. <3 And I definitely appreciate your authenticity. Thanks for always keeping it real.

Sort:  

You might want to try this pill. I've been on it for a while now and it really works.

fukitol.jpg

Oooh shit LMAO!! The good DR. Luzcypher hookin a Sister UP!! BWA HAHHAHAAHAAA....okay, I never thought I would get hooked on a prescription, but ....something tells me this wouldn't be a bad thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72