You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felt like Spring is here. I'm so excited. My first walk this year on the running track. Come and join me. #Gratefulvibes #Walkwithme

in #life6 years ago

Great job on all of the photos, I'm so happy the weather is warming up now and you are able to soak up that beautiful vitamin D!

Sort:  

Thank you @lyndsaybowes.

I am so glad to see the nice weather and yes need that vitamin D and so do you guys, but at least you guys get more sunny days during winter time than here in Penticton, don't you?

Jordan loves your walkwithme challenge and he always talks about you.
When we went to PG we found your street and we tried to find your house but I guess Jordan got the wrong home number and it was getting really dark (couldn't find the number he wrote and when we got home and checked your message it was the wrong number) and then we had no more time to go back because first thing in the morning we left. I did record some of the street but not sure if we got your old home on it.

Next time we go to PG will definitely record it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44