You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open musing about Ken O´Keefe, Max Igan, Richie Allen and David Icke

in #life8 years ago

Just reading the title of your article made me smile, I knew it was going to be good. You knocked it out of the park, I really enjoy your writing style! I have another name to add: Michael Tellinger. He was exposed by Ubuntu Canada once the members realized his game. I find it's still pretty unknown that he is a shill.

If you're interested: Full Disclosure Document for Ubuntu Party Canada
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzqUgpEv4QH4NHJqY1RYdVA2eDQ/view

Sort:  

Did you see this? It was the "the high nett-worth individuals " bit that got me. http://www.ubuntuparty.org.za/2016/09/exclusive-fund-raising-dinner-with.html

it seems when the shit hits the fan they move elsewhere and charge more, refine the game the better they get, I personally have no prob with Tellinger, I like what Ive seen but I can dig that hes either been set up to steer or gather, "beautiful individuals". Get faarked

Wow that Ubuntu doc was terrifying. Whatever Tellinger started it sounded like it ended up being run by the worst local city council type authoritarian rule licking state loving and subordinate bunch of fuckwits EVERRRRR. I have heard about UBUNTU for years, watched a few vids but I dont like joining things... i believe creating promissory notes is possible and probably works in the private realm for those with the standing, connections, gumption, learnings and patience, but when you try and sit and make a youtube about it and get everyone en mass doing it, it just degrades the necessary foundations of required info and makes it look stupid. I studied with a group of old blokes and created a few myself in 2009 to pay off credit cards. I was officially told it didnt work but I keep being offered more credit. I dont want to deal with banks again but I would try it again if I had any bills or when i am next living in australia.
What else is the CHEQUE for at the base of every "bill"

The thing is, is that he's collected even more than O'Keefe from the people. Hundreds of thousands of dollars so far. Some of which was supposed to fund "free energy" which never happened. And the ubuntu village in S.A. is falling to pieces. It was supposed to be the first ubuntu community, but Tellinger charges people money to sit at a table there? We all know this game by now. He's got the merch. The books. The public speaking. And all those donations...with no transparency on where they go. Hundreds of thousands of dollars that people think are going to the creation of a better world...just lining pockets instead.

yes, this really pisses me off to hear. I dont envy any of these people putting themselves in leadership roles, I would turn into Tilda Swinton from The Beach if I ran my own community project, there wouldnt just be money missing, there´d be people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15