You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The North-Coast 500: a detour to the Isle of Skye

in #life7 years ago

Your photos make me want to pack my suitcase and go explore the world, escape the never ending snow I'm currently dealing with here. Hahahah!
I am glad you were able to see the full part of the glass and focus on the positive. I feel your pain. I admire you because I know how much determination and self-control it takes to do that. Be well!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! It takes determination indeed, and it took me some time to get here, but I'm in that place now where I see the positive side again :-)

I hope you will find a way to escape the snow, even if for a few days! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69