You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TICKS REMOVAL TIPS THAT CAN REDUCE THE RISK OF GETTING INFECTED WITH LYME DISEASE

in #life6 years ago

I learnt about Dengue while I was living in Sri Lanka. It was scary to see two of my friends having it. Luckily they recovered and never experienced other symptoms.
Lyme if not treated on time can put you in a wheel chair. Recently I have read about people dying of Lyme which is terrible.
I am glad to hear that you recovered well. The cleanses, yoga, exercise and meditation are always helpful.

Sort:  

Ooooh, another notorious country for it.
That's the funny thing about Lyme isn't it .... people don't even realise it's there.

Time to appreciate every second of good health! Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43