You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Okay To Sweat The Small Things

in #life7 years ago

Now the operator of the ride didn't have to let us engage in that serious amount of loop caused fun, but I am reasonably sure that our enthusiasm was pretty contagious for I can, to this day, remember the smile on that kid's face. It's that smile and the remembrance of that simple joy-filled event that makes me seek out the small bits of life-caused joy perspiration. I don't need every day dripping with extreme for me to feel contentedness. The cumulative effect of the small events does this girl's general well-being just fine.

Oh the joy of living life one simple moment at a time - it is what wonder is made of. Wonder is that state children live in, and call the world to follow them into. Smile filled stories as always @generikat!

Sort:  

Awe @lydon.sipe! Your kind comments always put me into a bit of a state of wonder 😊 Thank you so much, you have this scribbler's gratitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43