You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid / Bushcraft / Self Reliance / Preparedness / Homesteading Series: My Bushcraft/OffGrid standalone BOMBPROOF affordable handsaw. | Pics/ Specs/ Overview.

in #life7 years ago

This is me inside the hammock, which I can live in half the year or more and have actually done this:

That looks and sounds like a great adventure!

Hammocks are fun as it is, and being outdoors to enjoy the stars is wonderful. I would live in my hammock and read all the time, haha.

Sort:  

I stop counting when I hit 150 hammock sleeps / year.

(:

Haha, that is great! I can tell you thoroughly enjoy it.

Hammock Life is so comfortable. If people have not truly given them a chance, they will be adverse to the idea, so I just pray for them

LOL

Lol!

May the Lord have mercy on their souls. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68