Sort:  

You're welcome, I feel circumcision is a really important topic, especially for future parents and thanks very much for the support below. It's taken me a couple days to come full circle and see this as a positive lesson. I'm gonna write about that in my next post and I'm limiting my responses to this page from now on since he's attempting to smear us all over the place.

There's no point dragging his drama all over the place, that's his intention after all. He's also ignored my invitation to provide any evidence, substance or context to his claims. Instead he has done nothing but further defame and slander us with his libel. He is desperate for attention and and we clearly do not see his situation the same way.

I'll keep all my comments to his thread when presenting our case. It makes it easier for us to respond to his future posts with a link back here. More to the benefit of other readers, the facts for all to make their own minds up.

Thank you! 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69