You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life7 years ago

My mum wore the clothes we bought her and i am sure you know how much she loved them but what she loved the most was to see her children together again.

I think these are the memories we need to hold on to and revisit.

The moments when our moms were laughing and loved us to the fullest of their hearts.

I hope you see your dad and will be with him soon. I try to make the most of the time I spend with my dad and I try not to hate celebrating mother's day.
I spend time with my dad a lot and take him out sometimes to eat, he was my date on my Itallianni's post.

I think grief and sadness will always be there but I try to focus more on making my dad happy.I imagine that would make my mom happy somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78