You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Odinism? The Easy Explanation

in #life7 years ago

I love everything related to the Vikings and their culture, I have read the odin songs, a series of Odin sages quite useful for life, I have also read some of the eddas!! :)

Sort:  

Do you consider yourself an Odinist?

I consider myself a warrior, therefore I feel more related to the Viking culture, I do not like religions, odinism is like a religion, I have managed to understand what each personage of the Viking mythology means, therefore there is no longer the idea of religion here, but I do not like to love your enemies of other religions, I feel more attracted to the wisdom of the Nordics and their correct emotional health. :)
Greetings my friend!!

Better to be a wolf of Odin than a lamb of God.

100% agree with everything you said mate. Loving your enemy is just plain retarded and only a fucked up leftist mind could come up with that idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42