You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 Update: The Wim Hof Method

in #life8 years ago

Thanks for following along!

I welcome your commentary because I'm also really interested in analyzing my own perceptions through this process. Is it all placebo? If your commentary caused me to doubt the effectivness, would I get different results? That's all super fascinating to me!

One thought I've had about this is if oxygenated blood is so good for PH levels, why don't we all just use oxygen tanks?

Either way, this is my first attempt at anything which could be considered "body hacking". It's interesting so far. I find myself more aware of my body. If I'm feeling strange, I wonder if it's the method's influence. It's interesting stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55