You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Organize Time

in #life7 years ago

Just some constructive criticism:

"Do you have difficulty finishing things on time? Want to organize time better? Are you having trouble writing work reports on time? Are you able to accomplish what you want to do before the deadlines? Can you manage your time appropriately? All these things must be in mind to know if you have the time management capabilities to effectively increase your productivity and balance your life.
If you have a "no" answer to any of the following questions above, this means you can not manage your time the way you want."

You asked three questions where "no" would mean they can manage their time. The two where "no" would mean they can't manage time the way they want were sort of givens--especially the second. Answering no to "Can you manage your time appropriately?" meaning they can't manage their time the way they want is a given.

"Learning the skill of time management frees you from stress and stress."
I'm not sure if you meant to put "stress" twice, but if you did for exaggeration, I'd do it in threes. "...from stress and stress and STRESS"

I won't get too much into it, but there are some run-on sentences and comma splices throughout.

I know I will seem very nit-picky and maybe even condescending, but I'm truly trying to help. I see a lot of potential with your blog posts and I think once you become aware of these errors, you'll notice them on your own and will have more well-rounded, refined posts in the future.

Cheers, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75