You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Purpose in Wushu

in #life7 years ago

One thing I know about martial arts, whatever field may it be, is that it teaches discipline. Your engagement,support and help to the community is bold. It just signifies your true Filipine spirit.

I believe the best legacy is passing in your knowledge. It is after all what human race is about,trait after trait after trait. I'm not just specific about the techniques in the martial arts but the principles behind them and the application afterwards like being humane and a benefit to the majority.

I salute your advocacy and your influence is od utmost importance to the next generation. My sincere gratitude and oh, just like Dev,I would love to learn Wu Shu; for fitness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44