Sort:  

I don't know how many times I've listened to it. I pick out the individual voices and try to understand their intent and anguish. I feel I owe it to them to hear them cry out.

I would rather try helping them..
But I dunno how..

I know some stuff that helps against corona.. but I can't speak chinese.. don't know where and how I should tell them..

I really hope they have some dynamic structures by the people, who exchange knowledge and medicine..
But I doubt it.. cuz china just overtook complete control..

I hope that the quarantine is over before most of them starve. There isn't a damn thing I can do for them now other than hear them. Soon enough, we'll all have our own voices to raise as the hammer comes down on us.

The problem besetting us all economically is less soluble than prepping. I will soon be out of medications essential since my heart attack last month, and there are no short cuts or side action that can replace them. Losartan is just not being made. No one had stocks or stores of it that will share them with me now.
I can't make it. I can't replace it with something similar.

Imma just hafta live without it, and that's the way it's gonna be for a lot of things this summer. We are blessed to have warning of what is coming for us, because it came for the Chinese right in front of our eyes.

Their moans and wails are a warning.

can't you smoke dope instead of those pills?

I don't know, and them as claim to know say I can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09