You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Make a Mistake in Managing Time? Reprogramming Your Mindset! Read This Post With Attention Because It Can Change Your Concentration And Attitude In a Few Minutes!!!

in #life5 years ago

If I really turn around the understanding of time described by you... and thus get hesitation and postponement out of the way... I reach my goals faster, but is this really the best way?

Or is it just making you more a slave to the performance society?
For everyone life is only faster.
But is this the right way?

I think only if one takes the time for tasks and also for relaxation, one can enjoy his time (life) also really completely.

I like to slow down. Also times a round to chill and do nothing. Just enjoy the moment.

At the same time you have the possibility to think. About yourself, about others, about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95