You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Some Intelligent Advice: What Would YOU Do If You Were In OUR Crazy Situation??

in #life7 years ago

Get out, mate and chalk it down to experience.

I had a similar situation ( I was single so not nearly as bad ).

I ran a hostel on my own, in LA for 3 years, on the promise of legal partnership and green card (which was the reason i did it).

3 years later, still not doing anything about it, and one extremely lucrative hostel business - with nothing in my name.

I walked away.

...the hostel went to shit.. ...woooohoooo!

Sort:  

Sounds Like Us

Only they didn't wait 3yrs to show us their true colors. The coffee stand is doing decently well. Would be doing great if we'd had financial control. We're happy to know we're competent and able to do what we say.

Working on our out while we wait to see what they do next. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28