Sort:  

Aaaawh ~ thanks for asking :)

All well and shiny.

Sharing from historical experience.

How's the Killing Fields still high?

xox

cool!

How's the Killing Fields still high?

I hate cryptic clues even in crosswords - even ones in 'the sun' baffle me.
😂

...and I have hangover..lol

Not too hot on cryptic either and struggling with crypto too as it happens!

Was refering to your war campaign...

xox

since my financial hit - it's bit difficult to enjoy playing games , while trying to survive..(thats my excuse anyway).
still not resolved yet...

Financial hit? ~ Did I miss something whilst away?

A void is always filled!

xox

my 15 years income from cam - just stopped - no warning.
the card issuer (debit) went belly up, so I couldn't transfer money into my account.
The new provider doesn't cover asia.
My uk bank has expired so can't bank transfer - transfers not n option to thai bank account from site.

So woke up one morning to do my weekly transfer -....aaand... nada!

I'm looking as some bitcoin options now - but have 100's of dollars/pounds sat that and can't touch it - steemit has been paying the bills! lol

hence my mood for playing games has not exactly at it's highest...

What a shite situation.

I feel for you.

Hope you get a workaround sorted real quick.

xox

...if you ever decide to do your camming career, let me know! lol.

I'll book you for 4 hours, transfer the money to you, and you can send it to me!

(only joking- but I was thinking of doing something similar to that with a cam girl already on line but I don't know any of them..So not sure I would trust them.. Might never see my money again!...)

'tis indeed a shite situation.

Banks and governments -yet again- interfering with people from getting on with their own lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42