Small Steps.

in #life6 years ago

ca0e8e72-f17e-4f38-a8cf-23ca35c4ae72.jpeg


When your life unravels and things seem pretty bleak try to remain upbeat and retain your sense of the ridiculous. Humour heals. And, small considered steps inevitably lead onwards and upwards where new and colourful doors of opportunity will present.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It’s good advice

Gotta remember to larf eh!

xox

this is truth, and easy to forget sometimes for me

Everything ok, hun?

Aaaawh ~ thanks for asking :)

All well and shiny.

Sharing from historical experience.

How's the Killing Fields still high?

xox

cool!

How's the Killing Fields still high?

I hate cryptic clues even in crosswords - even ones in 'the sun' baffle me.
😂

...and I have hangover..lol

Not too hot on cryptic either and struggling with crypto too as it happens!

Was refering to your war campaign...

xox

since my financial hit - it's bit difficult to enjoy playing games , while trying to survive..(thats my excuse anyway).
still not resolved yet...

Financial hit? ~ Did I miss something whilst away?

A void is always filled!

xox

my 15 years income from cam - just stopped - no warning.
the card issuer (debit) went belly up, so I couldn't transfer money into my account.
The new provider doesn't cover asia.
My uk bank has expired so can't bank transfer - transfers not n option to thai bank account from site.

So woke up one morning to do my weekly transfer -....aaand... nada!

I'm looking as some bitcoin options now - but have 100's of dollars/pounds sat that and can't touch it - steemit has been paying the bills! lol

hence my mood for playing games has not exactly at it's highest...

What a shite situation.

I feel for you.

Hope you get a workaround sorted real quick.

xox

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ldacey-laforge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25