You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why some people should never have children!

in #life6 years ago

If people are willing to bring a child into this world, is it not the responsibility of BOTH parents to raise this child to the best of their ability?

Yes.
But to be responsible mean growing up, and the welfare state teat tries to prevent it at every opportunity.

Hence no feeling of responsibility.
If bad decision's are rewarded, how can you can you grow up in that environment?

I don't have a parental bone in my body - and I'm more than happy not to inflict my genes on the next generation... lol

Sort:  

I applaud you for that. I wish more people would think like you. Nothing wrong not to have kids. If I knew what I know now, I would also not have had any. Life is just too screwed up...the world is too screwed up...no child deserves to be brought into a world like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01