You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution For Feeling Like Something Is Wrong?

in #life7 years ago

This struck a chord in me that vibrates strongly. What you have wrote about is an inner struggle I experience daily. I am conscious enough to already have the realization of the truth you present, yet I am stuck in the system, dealing with the ever gnawing frustration of knowing it. I teeter between madness and searching for a way to tap out of the endless grind required to live in this construct. I wrestle with despair and hope daily; hope that I, in my seeking will find a path to true freedom to live as a free resident of this earth, and despair, when the next possible road to escape and empowerment dead-ends and this dream slips through my fingers like sand. I believe in Steemit and this community, however and it gives me hope like a ray of light in the ever present darkness. It's here to stay and so am I. Thank you for sharing, you have given me encouragement and hope simultaneously to keep on the journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33