Life is a Journey and Is Like Being in School, We Must Teach and Learn!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

I'm Lucia Muresan and I want to share some of my thoughts about my Life Experience with you all...

Life is a Journey and Is Like Being in School, We Must Teach and Learn!

6.jpg

Whether you are an adult, a child, an animal or a plant does not really matter much to the planet. We are all living, breathing, and learning in the time that we are graced to live a prosperously productive life. It is our job to learn from everything person and from every experience. We must learn from everyone that crosses our paths on this journey we call life.

Life is a journey, hang onto your hats, it's gonna be a bumpy ride! Yeah, I know that's not what you wanted to read[ crickets chirping] but for anybody who lives in reality, life is never 100% trouble-free or effortless and easy.

2.jpg

At least my life, as a writer, has certainly has not been an easy life at all! [holding back tears, Ooops, now full-out bawling!]

The reason why we live our lives on this paradigm is to grow, learn, renew, rebuild, and of course, with what we learn, we are expected to reflect, resume/refrain, teach and lead others by the gain in benefit that we reaped the most during our life challenges.

Indeed life will challenge you if you are talented or skilled. If you are passionate enough in your job or craft, and people appreciate your efforts, then it is your job to protect yourself.

It is your job to be, or remain successful at your art, job,craft or skill. Part of being successful is knowledge: You also have to be successful enough to know and suspect who or what to trust or distrust and remain vigilant on a daily basis.

It is most unfortunate that when someone excels at what they do, there is usually a covetous person or group that will stalk, block, steal and plagiarize you all in an effort to gain unmerited, stolen profit based on your hard work, time and effort. [ Maybe that someone that is being illegally harassed electronically, on-line and even on their mobile phone service is YOU]! Time to update or upgrade your security services and add options on all email accounts, and online activity!

I know, it's hard to believe, but there are people out there that CANNOT TAKE THE WORD,'NO,' FOR AN ANSWER. Especially when you have told them over and over again that you will NO LONGER longer help them promote their online papers or help them in anyway, anymore! You caught them illegally breaking into your email accounts, your websites, your blogs and even into your home computer. They rerouted your computer back to their SERVER. All of your computer activity and private email accounts to their server and through their Internet provider account and even did the same to your mobile phone service and mobile phone web provider.

This is a classic example of the extent of people that suffer mental instability and insanity. These people have no conscience, they steal and harass others when they know it is psychological abuse, it disturbs me and distresses me and of course, it is illegal.

Life on earth is going to be a school based more on learning who and what not to trust than on learning solely from your own initiative, talents and efforts.

Lessons in life are more about realizing that this world is not 100 percent safe online or offline. And there are so many thieves that band together in an effort to stalk, steal, copy, harass, block your efforts, or simply out of sickness, or jealousy that causes them to act-out by badgering you. Mentally unstable,covetous and delusional people take something that does not belong to them for illegal promotion and profit. How is it that they are insane, yet they do nothing to hurt themselves, and they have an air of aggrandizement too?

Over the course of just the last few days, 6- to be exact, I have had to report three illegal operations using my name and my personal and private email accounts, blogs and also a closed account. An account that I opened 6 years ago was blocked, I could never get into it and just last week, the same group of stalkers, I found were using a closed account of mine. They were using my name and monetizing themselves by using my name to promote and sell writing services from a company based in The U.K!

This is a bands of thieves, of course, I have never even met before, but have dealt with their psychological torture of me for years.

They are illegally indicating that I am online promoting writing services for a company out of The: United Kingdom. As indicated before, I had that account closed out last week. When I became aware of it, I was simply dumbfounded! It was not easily or readily found on any of the more popular search engines.

Do web searches on your name, try at least 10 different search engines, do this at least twice a month to keep your privacy and Intellectual Property safe.

Another online company is claiming that I can be found on their site, and that anyone can speak to me along with having the capability of speaking to me,with up to 12 other different people at-a-time, all at the same time... I have contacted them as well!

Life is like going to school, you have to learn to realize that there are a lot of delusional, disturbed, criminals that have no constitution of concern, of justice, no morals and no conscience. They will attempt to exploit people no matter how much it lowers and lessens their own value.

I realize that the best thing for me to do is to recycle my anger and pain and turn it into educational information to help others know that they need to be cautious about people that they may have helped.

Sometimes mental illness goes undetected for years. It has now been 7 years that these people, led by a senior citizen, have been harassing me, blocking me, spying on me at home on my cell phones and Internet service and plagiarizing my Intellectual Property.

They have been breaking into my blogs adding name extensions to create ownership confusion, in an attempt to gain my recognized blog traffic. They were rerouting my blogs to accounts that were copied onto their accounts, yet using my identity to monetize themselves at my expense, this of course is ILLEGAL. I got confirmation just yesterday that these blogs have been closed down! YEAH, JUSTICE!

I have changed mobile phone numbers 6 or 7 times and incurred a lot of expenses each time,somewhere in the hundreds of dollars.

I have changed Internet accounts and providers, phone providers, homes locations and addresses, and still they persist on spying on me, blocking me and harassing me.

My mobile phone cuts off, even with a full battery, all by itself when I talk about this in a phone conversation. I have used 10 or more cell phone, changed batteries, and still this happens.

Oh the senior citizen, that is the leader, relentlessly stalks me, talks and writes about private and behind-closed doors, personal events that happen in my home between me and my family.

He stalks my blogs and plagiarizes my work, words, thoughts, and ideas and claims ownership of poetry, titles and my name. He is the leader of this group of online thieves, they all work together from the Bucharest and Cluj-Napoca. I can't keep up with their avenues of operations or locations. Their deceitfulness is far-reaching and has been going on for years.

3.jpg

My lesson from this is that I need to teach others that there are severe disturbed people posing as legit online businesses, when they are not! They are really sometimes like sheep in disguise. They are probably unable to get or keep a conventional job because of their criminal history, drug use and dependence, laziness, covetousness,and of course they literally have an insane way of earning a living! Literally the insane have an insane way of harassing others when they are delusional.

Life is a lot like going to school, we teach as much as we have learned!

Be wary, learn your life lessons, and by all means, share your knowledge, information and help others if you cannot help yourself.


Thank You.


Read my other posts..
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/when-your-spouse-doesn-t-like-your-bffs
https://steemit.com/world/@luciamuresan/earth-our-beautiful-planet-to-live-amazing-life
https://steemit.com/universe/@luciamuresan/how-can-we-show-our-love-for-the-earth-sun-and-moon
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/who-is-perfect-who-can-be-a-saint
https://steemit.com/happiness/@luciamuresan/happiness-is-one-of-the-most-sought-after-goals-in-life
https://steemit.com/relationship/@luciamuresan/reach-out-for-external-support-if-you-are-in-an-abusive-relationship
https://steemit.com/myself/@luciamuresan/self-esteem-what-would-it-be-like-to-really-love-myself
https://steemit.com/people/@luciamuresan/make-yourself-interesting-and-learn-to-talk-to-strangers
https://steemit.com/love/@luciamuresan/like-earth-oxygen-fire-and-water-love-is-elemental-to-sustain-life


So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts about Life Experience and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...
984765132.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

Sort:  

Kudos to you @luciamuresan for staying positive throughout this. Indeed, it's all about the learning, and being a positive force for people around you. Often, we fail at doing this, but it's important to quickly learn your lessons, and pick yourself up again to make a difference, and live a meaningful life. Cheers!

Right @writerbro, thanks for reading.

Some people never experience something like that. So they don't know that this is happening to somebody else, somewhere else. It's right to point out this kind of things. Thank you for sharing this experience @luciamuresan. Everybody has their own lessons. Let's learn from them.

u are beautyfull and ilove mumbi ty for shereing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49