You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Life: Do you hear my heart beating?

in #life5 years ago

Sometimes the environment inevitably affects us, I must confess that the current situation of my country has led me to moments of depression with the desire to leave everything and emigrate to another country, with two daily power cuts and an almost useless Internet sometimes leads to despair and bad mood ... But these moments have also helped me to find myself, reflect, be more patient and not allow the environment to affect. Having a positive attitude towards adversity is definitely the best option. Excellent publication.

Sort:  

I too have felt many times like this, @lights, and I try not to fill myself with hatred and turn unhappiness around. Maybe it won't be the best solution, but it will be the healthiest. No one told us that being Venezuelan would be easy. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62