You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Children Are Just Reflection's of Ourselves!

in #life7 years ago

It's so good when you see your children reflecting important things you wanted to teach them! My oldest is only 4, but I know from the way my mom responds when I do things like she did them that it really means a lot. After all, one of your biggest jobs as Mom is to pass down the things you believe to be important and if your kids ignore that it really does make a person feel like a failure.

You're not in "nuts" territory until you have 6 -grin-. Right now you're at a nice manageable size! I can tell because we've only gotten a few comments about our four but I know if we have five or six that's when the real looks and questions start...

Sort:  

Exactly! My mom is the same way! and guess who taught me to be a foodie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37