You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock the Power of Chrome: Day 5

in #life7 years ago (edited)

AdBlock is a favorite - and it really does stop a lot of the egregious popup explosions and other annoyances. I understand that many sites really need their advertising to survive, but when it's to the point where it's like I have to get a snow shovel out to get to the content, AdBlock makes such a difference! My husband has enabled it for me before but I hadn't taken the time to figure out how to do it myself. It's definitely easier than I thought.

Thanks for the clear and easy to understand tutorial!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am glad to help. Keep an eye out for the other extensions I will be covering every other day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43