Fun in Panama City's Casco Viejo Hostel

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Currently, I'm hanging out in the amazing
Casco Viejo area of Panama City, Panama.


Sitting in my dorm bed or hanging out on the roof with other choice guests


is a great opportunity to gather original blog material.


Since I broke my arm I'm making my posts very short.







Over the last couple days I have slowed down and am just flowing with everything around me and
within me.


Street performers prepare before going out to display their talent.







Hanging out on the roof.


Raise your hand if you know what we're doing up there.







Watching a private performance of the guy with the futbol.







Getting my hair done by the other local dready.







Street artisans preparing to go out to sell their craft.






For a little background information on my travel story check out my latest blogs.


Epic Journey Through Latin America: Broken and Healing Love in Motion

For the full story go to my full blog list accessible through my Steemit name.


Do you love what I am doing?


You are invited to support me for keeping the love alive and
continuing to teach you the truth of Latin America through
my eyes while I continue south.




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~_~


Keep Following.


I got many more fun-believable experiences,


and amazing photography,


I'm serious!


My stories are continuously unfolding as I continue my unique journey south.



Your UpVote, Follow, Repost and Comments support me to keep the...


Sort:  

Best....i like it....

I actually just posted this one minute ago. Anyone know how I can unstick the post button from always saying Update instead of Post. It's always saying it won't post when does Post. Frustrated with this and doing it with one hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72