You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEFORE/AFTER PHOTOSHOPS: Teach your Wives and Daughters not to Look at Fashion Magazines

in #life6 years ago

Only need a toothbrush, comb, good hygiene and good healthy organic food, drink berkey water.

100% upvote on this! Because what God made is already beautiful.

Those magazines and "beauty" products are there for profit and to teach you to be unhappy for how God created you. For someone to say "God, you didn't know what You were doing, I need to fix it" is kind of...

Thank you for writing this. Yes, you have a beautiful wife and daughter. My handsome husband tells me I'm beautiful. It didn't matter if I was skinny, got pregnant, shrunk again and kept some baby weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81