You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 brief instructions for survival in terrible heat

in #life7 years ago

What do you say to the most beautiful girl
The most beautiful girl in the world
How would you say
That her smile brightens your day
She is a site to behold
A treasure more precious than platinum or gold
She is poetry in motion, a work of art
How do I win her heart
She is the most beautiful girl in the world
How do I let her know
How deep my feelings go
How do I say that she is the sun the moon, my starlit sky
The apple of my eye
She is the most beautiful girl in the world
Never has there been, never will there be another such as her
To fill my heart with joy and laughter
She is the most beautiful girl in the world
How do I tell her my heart is true
What is a man to do
When the most beautiful girl in the world is you.

Sort:  

No point to devote you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88