♥ Vote - Your favorite gadgets ♥

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I have always had a love for products and quite a while back I was involved in promoting products and had so much fun engaging with consumers. I have always been drawn to brands, the history behind products and their different marketing concepts.

Just about everyone has a thing for gadgets. In this fast paced world, we love nothing more than convenience and time saving so that we can spend time on the more important things.

I've decided to incorporate gadgets into my posts. This is something really fun that will hopefully bring the steemit community together. As you know I am a new to steemit and so this is a really good way for me to be involved with the steemit community too.

Should voting for your favorite gadget become popular, I would really like to involve companies in voting campaigns in order to be able to send prizes to voters.

Below are some gadgets that I thought were really brilliant and am sure you will like them just as much as I do.

♥ M o d o b a g ♥

Traveling with my two young kids is not always fun, especially when it's an international flight and running through the airport terminal feels as though I am partaking in the olympics.

My children don't always empathize when mom is in a rush and decide that this is the perfect moment to have a tantrum, pick a fight with each other or request to go to the toilet ... despite having gone 5 minutes prior.

In a race not to miss our flight, I rush at top speed through the terminal, all while begging and pleading with my whining, exhausted children to keep up and stop lagging behind.

Then one day whilst I was on Facebook, I came across the most brilliant invention. The Modobag.

It is a motorized luggage bag that you can actually ride on. How awesome is that! When I showed my children they were just as excited as I was and my husband was most impressed.

This is probably about the most fun you could ever have at an airport. Instead of having to listen to my children whine every single step of the way, I can rather hear their gleeful giggles as they whoosh past on their Modobags.

It can travel up to 6 miles and it's speed ranges from 5mph to 8mph. It's 3 times faster than walking so I can be assured that we will never miss a flight.

It takes less than an hour to charge the Modobag. It conveniently has exterior storage pockets, LED lights, steering handles (well of course), comfy memory foam seat and a USB port to charge whilst on the go.

Another huge bonus is that it has GPS tracking and a proximity alert so I will always know where our bags are at all times. (Our family life can get chaotic, there have been times when we have lost big items … I don't know how this is possible either but a tracking device is a huge bonus).

This looks like crazy fun while at the same time is really practical. I couldn't imagine a better way to travel than with a Modobag.

♥ S m a r t e r C o f f e e ♥

Coffee was not something I used to indulge in and then I had children and somewhere in that time I became a coffee lover. It kinda turned into an addiction and now I live on those little coffee beans. It is always such a brewtiful morning waking up to the aroma of a fresh cup of coffee.

I discovered every coffee fanatic's dream (where have you bean all my life) a coffee machine called Smarter Coffee. By using wifi on your smartphone or tablet you can instruct Smarter Coffee to brew a much needed cup.

Life has never bean better with the wake me up mode and a welcome home mode ensuring that there is always a hot cup of coffee on hand. You can even create your own personalized coffee schedule which saves on a lot of time by not having to physically stand there and make it yourself every time.

You can customize your or someone else's order and can choose between brewing a single cup or 12 cups. There is no better way to espresso yourself - you can choose the coarseness as well as how weak or how strong you would like your coffee.

There is a warming function that maintains the warmth of your coffee for 40 minutes – which is great because as any parent or busy person would know, we can often get torn away from our warm frothy beverage only to come back and have to reheat it. This is so convenient - Coffee just got a whole lot smarter!

Please vote for your favorite gadget in the comment section. Happy voting!

Credits: 1234

Sort:  

M o d o b a g

S m a r t e r C o f f e e

Hi Hun, great idea to promote products within Steemit. :) Post looks great! xxx

Thank you ♥ ♥ ♥

Camp Chef Pellet smoker. The ribs are melt-in-the-mouth delicious!

Congratulations @lovekimberleigh! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lovekimberleigh! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lovekimberleigh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48