You don't know me...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Continuing ... She is out there...

j3cznic01i.png

Why?

She stared at me... so deep... I could not really take any further breaths. It felt like a meteor shower. Being hit by all those little joyful piercing blasts of comfortable feelings.

She had blue eyes.. dark purple lips and blushing cheeks. I am in Love! 😍

The softness of her movements around the docile care when addressing every word I say... completely drives me crazy! Crazy powerful! I just feel there is no limits. This is so fulfilling of fun, joy and pride that I can't really describe how unique is the feel around the moment.

I am living the dream.

She than takes my "card"... and when I am about to pay, introducing my credit card code, she holds my card forensic against her chest, driving her eyes into the readiness of my hands, coding the numbers on the right order to make the payment.

The payments is finally done. #EOS was used 😘

My transaction took less than a few seconds to be confirmed. I have been also credited with a percentage of the fees my referrals contribute.

I am leaving her...

The diagonal look from hear shoulders makes my core PUMP! I am about to reach the maximum of my overclocking ability. I am exiting the establishment... consuming the rest of the adrenaline joy.

I will be back... once this emotions are all assorted.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80