You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1.19 The Shot Heard Around The World! #QAnon Breaking News

in #life6 years ago

A06EF662-5A62-4CB2-AAC6-86E9033110AB.png
That’s some awesome information, I’m about to go read your article now. I gave you a few follows so I can hopefully repay the favor when I get some credit. Thanks again it feels good to have some separation from the straw man haha

Sort:  

The only thing I would add to the suggestions above is that Bitcoin (at the moment) is so popular that the mining network is running several thousand (100K+) transactions behind. The negative effect of this, is that people are competing to get their transaction written onto the next block by upping the mining fee donation. In some cases this can be as much as $20-$50USD, so very expensive to send small amounts from one wallet to another. If you leave the fee set to a more reasonable level (<$1) it can take days to get picked up by the network. In my opinion, Litecoin or DASH would be better currencies to use for small ($1000 or less) transactions at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54