You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life6 years ago

Clapping for @blockbrothers. Thats an achievement and i must say that you guys will have more in no time. I can only imagine how happy you were and they were also. What a happy day.
Rounded it up with my best movie. As soon i saw the trailer, i was so happy bcos i have relatives that are hispanics.
When it was released, I saw this film with my family and I honestly did not think it was going to be as good as it was. When an industry takes inspiration from your culture you hope that it does so with dignity and portrayal of the truth. That is exactly what Disney Pixar did. I think everyone can relate to this beautifully told story of family and passion. I think it may have reminded a few of us of aspects of our culture that we may have forgotten. My family bonded more after this. Have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69